darkblurbg

Contact Us

Mike Hammes
President

mhammes@hammesholdings.com
Phone: ext. 6628

Chris VanPietersom, PGA
Golf Professional

cvanpietersom@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6620

Andy Runkel, PGA
Golf Professional

arunkel@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6620

K.D. Hartwig
Events & Marketing Manager

kdhartwig@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6627

Chuck Hilgart
Director of Food & Beverage

chilgart@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6608

Tony Gonzalez
Course Superintendent

tgonzalez@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6633

Staci Oakes
Controller

soakes@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6628

Ryan Keltner
Executive Chef

rkeltner@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6628

Maggie Hammes
Director of Events & Marketing

maggie@golfthebog.com
Phone: ext. 6608


Please use the form below to contact us. We will get back to you as soon as we can!

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

Contact Info

  • Address: 3121 County Road | Saukville, WI 53080

  • Email Us: info@golfthebog.com

  • Phone:800-484-3264

  • Hours: Monday, 9 a.m. - Dark | Tuesday - Sunday, 8 a.m. - Dark

Get Social



Holiday Preseason Ticket Sale!

Purchase 8 Preseason Tickets and Receive 1 Complimentary Ticket!

Hurry! Sale ends December 25th!
Click Here